Add / Edit my first date idea  
First Date Ideas
Sort by:
  • View author's info ( 40, Man | Victoria, Australia )

    horse event/cattle event...maybe even a restaraunt...im not a eating out person, would much rather eating a lovely dinner at home.

  • View author's info ( 47, Woman | Walled Lake, MI, USA )

    Somewhere public and enjoyable where we can enjoy a coffee or cocktail and hear each other. Casual is a MUST!!!

  • View author's info ( 46, Man | Rockford, IL, USA )

    or a place of your suitable liking that would be pleasing to your palate for the moment & could be most memorable for the both of us.

  • View author's info ( 41, Man | Toronto, ON, CAN )

    Coffee is like wn interview,, lets visit the stable.... Carrotd always on hand...

  • View author's info ( 44, Woman | Half Moon Bay, CA, USA )

    A sporting event or an outdoor activity. I can't imagine myself sitting through a candlelit dinner on a first date

  • View author's info ( 47, Woman | Langley, BC, CAN )

    I walk perhaps a coffee and get aquainted

  • View author's info ( 46, Woman | Dacono, CO, USA )

    Something simple and easy, let's just see if we click first. If we have physical chemistry then we can plan something more exciting for our next date.

  • View author's info ( 49, Woman | Simi Valley, CA, USA )

    Horse back riding on the beach with cocktails in hand.

  • View author's info ( 43, Woman | Mold, Wales - Flintshire, GBR )

    Both decide

  • View author's info ( 44, Man | Four Oaks, NC, USA )

    we will figure it together

  • View author's info ( 40, Woman | Lincoln, RI, USA )

    dinner drinks casual conversation to see if there's spark

  • View author's info ( 49, Man | Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia )

    Let's find somewhere quiet, get to know each other and see what transpires.

  • View author's info ( 43, Woman | New South Wales, Australia )

    I like the idea of a coffee or light lunch for a first date with an option to have a walk after.

  • View author's info ( 49, Woman | Cape Coral, FL, USA )

    dinner,beach,horsin' around

  • View author's info ( 47, Woman | Toronto, ON, CAN )

    I'd love for you to come out and meet my 2 horses, Bonnie and Clyde. We could take a ride on my property - there's a nice stream with a gorgeous willow tree. We could sit under it and have a picnic lunch.

© Horsedate.com powered by EquestrianCupid.com 2001 - 2019. All rights reserved.
m.EquestrianCupid.com
Dating Horse Lovers & Equestrian Singles